Hyatt Regency Chesapeake Bay
Cambridge, Maryland

Taiwan Defense Conference 2010  <  Council Defense Events  <  Council Home

This is an archived version of the website for the US-Taiwan Defense Industry Conference in 2010. For current conferences, please see or
Raymond Burghardt Chairman
American Institute in Taiwan (AIT)
Jason P. Fieger Senior Associate
Booz Allen Hamilton
Richard Fisher Vice President
International Assessment & Strategy Center
Wallace “Chip” Gregson Assistant Secretary for Asian & Pacific Security Affairs
U.S. Department of Defense
Bill Grice Chief Operating Officer
CCE, Inc.
Rupert Hammond-Chambers President
US-Taiwan Business Council
David Hearding Vice President
ManTech International
David Helvey Principal Director for North East Asia, Asian & Pacific Security Affairs
U.S. Department of Defense
Hsiao Bi-khim Director, Department of International Affairs
Democratic Progressive Party
Craig Hunter Regional Director (Americas-Asia-Pacific)
General Dynamics
LtCmdr Corey Johnston Navy Program Manager, Technical Section
American Institute in Taiwan (AIT)
Kuo Lin-wu Security Account Manager, Homeland Security
Raytheon Company
LtGen (Ret) Daniel Leaf Vice President, Full Spectrum Initiatives, Defense Systems Division
Northrop Grumman Information Systems
Beth M. McCormick Deputy Assistant Secretary, Defense Trade & Regional Security, Bureau of Political-Military Affairs
U.S. Department of State
Fu S. Mei Director
Taiwan Security Analysis Center
Jeanie Moore Senior Advisor
Federal Emergency Management Agency
Admiral (Ret.) Robert J. Natter President
R. J. Natter & Associates, LLC
David Peterson Regional Sales Manager - Asia
Sikorsky Aircraft Corporation
Rino Pivirotto Executive Director, Navy International Programs Office
U.S. Navy
Edward Ross President
EWRoss International, LLC
Randy Schriver Partner
Armitage International
BGen Lyn D. Sherlock Director, Regional Affairs, Office of the Deputy Under Secretary of the Air Force, International Affairs
U.S. Air Force
Mike Simmons Air Force Program Manager, Technical Section
American Institute in Taiwan (AIT)
Mark Stokes Executive Director
Project 2049 Institute
Dana White Professional Staff Member
Committee on Armed Services, U.S. Senate
Paul D. Wolfowitz Chairman
US-Taiwan Business Council
Nien-dzu (Andrew) Yang Deputy Minister (Policy)
Ministry of National Defence