Capitol Building
Williamsburg, Virginia

Taiwan Defense Conference 2015  <  Council Defense Events  <  Council Home

This is an archived version of the website for the US-Taiwan Defense Industry Conference in 2015. For current conferences, please see or
Please check back for additional speakers. Only fully confirmed speakers will be included here.
Ken Allen Senior China Analyst
Defense Group, Inc.
Dan Blumenthal Director, Asian Studies & Resident Fellow
American Enterprise Institute (AEI)
York W. Chen Assistant Professor, Graduate Institute of International Affairs & Strategic Studies, Tamkang University
Convener, Defense Policy Advisory Committee, New Frontier Foundation
Mark R. Cozad Senior Defense Policy Analyst
RAND Corporation
Seth Cropsey Director, Center for American Seapower
Hudson Institute
Ian Easton Research Fellow
Project 2049 Institute
Richard Fisher, Jr. Senior Fellow, Asian Military Affairs
International Assessment and Strategy Center
Rupert Hammond-Chambers President
US-Taiwan Business Council
Alexander Huang Professor, Graduate Institute of International Affairs & Strategic Studies
Tamkang University
Lai Sun-quae (Robert) Chairman
CSBC Corporation, Taiwan
Gibson LeBoeuf Vice President, Washington Relations
Raytheon International
Walter Lohman Director, Asian Studies Center, The Davis Institute for National Security and Foreign Policy
The Heritage Foundation
Michael Mazza Research Fellow
American Enterprise Institute (AEI)
Fu S. Mei Director
Taiwan Security Analysis Center
Edward Ross President
EWRoss International, LLC
Michael R. Schiffer Senior Advisor & Counselor, Senate Foreign Relations Committee
U.S. Senate
Randy Schriver Partner
Armitage International
James B. Smith President
C&M International
Timothy Winter Vice President, Business Development & Technology, C2 Division, Information Systems
Northrop Grumman Corporation
Paul D. Wolfowitz Chairman
US-Taiwan Business Council
Larry M. Wortzel Commissioner
U.S.-China Economic & Security Review Commission
Wu Jaushieh (Joseph) Secretary-General & Washington Representative
Democratic Progressive Party (DPP)